Уважаемые посетители нашего сайта. Веб-сайт находится в режиме тестирования. Приносим извинения за временные неудобства. Перейти на старую версию сайта
Сатпаева 7а (уг. ул. Сейфуллина)
г. Алматы,

The scientific activity of teachers and students is an integral part of the strategy of the Academy, is carried out in accordance with the Strategic Plan of the Academy and fully corresponds to the mission of the Academy.

As the tasks in the field of science are determined:

providing the Academy with personnel corresponding to the tasks of the country's industrial and innovative development;

development of fundamental and applied scientific research;

the formation of scientific schools in priority areas of science;

integration of academic values ​​and entrepreneurial culture in the activities of the university, integration of education, science and production;

 

active interaction with leading scientific, educational and industrial centers in various regions of Kazakhstan and creating conditions for the commercialization of scientific developments.

 

The Academy is given great attention to the issue of international cooperation in the field of scientific research. Today the Academy has official agreements on long-term bilateral cooperation with 52 universities and research organizations in the USA, Italy, Germany, Korea, China, India, etc.

 

The Kainar Academy has established wide international relations. Established partnerships with the Center for Euro-Asian Studies, University of Reading, Royal Institute of International Relations (UK); Swedish Institute of International Relations, Stockholm; Institute for Eastern Europe and Central Asia, Center for Russian Studies, Harvard University; Johns Hopkins Institute, University of Kansas USA; The Carnegie Moscow Endowment; The Institute of the Far East and the Institute of Oriental Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences; Soros Foundation-Kazakhstan, Fulbright Foundation, TACIS and others. Cooperation includes various forms: organization of lectures, round tables, seminars and publications of foreign scientists in journals published by the Academy, participation in international conferences organized abroad; exchange of scientific materials, obtaining research grants from various Foundations.

 

To ensure the recognition and confirmation of the relevance and novelty of research results at the departments of the Academy, the process of publishing scientific articles in international cited journals is being activated. In foreign journals with a non-zero impact factor, 120 articles were published, mainly in journals included in the Scopus information base, which shows the increasing dynamics and growth of the publication activity of the teaching staff of the Academy.

More than 20 teaching staff of the Kainar Academy are members of NAS and kazNANS, branch academies of sciences and professional associations of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

The "Kainar" Academy created and functioned "The Institute of Kazakh Civilization and History" and the "Institute for Economic Research".

The Institute of Kazakh History and Civilization is the leading scientific organization in Kazakhstan for the development of a complex problem of the origin and development of Kazakh civilization as a phenomenon of the world-historical process (director - academician of Kazakh National Academy of Natural Sciences, professor Omarov Erengaip Salipovich).

 

The Institute for Economic Research (IEI) was established in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Education" and the Charter of the Kainar Academy, on the basis of the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 1057 dated November 8, 2000 and the order of the Kainar Academy. The Director of the Institute is Honored Worker of Kazakhstan, Honorary Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Academician of kzNANS, Doctor of Economics, Professor Saparbayev Abdizhapar Dzhumanovich.

For the first time in Kazakhstan in 2014, the Kinesiology Center was opened at the Kainar Academy. The center implements additional professional educational programs in the field of kinesiology and body psychology.

There is a psychological center at the Kainar Academy. The aim of the Center's work is to form and develop the skills and abilities necessary to conduct practical psychology in various spheres of human activity.

 

There is a Mediation Center at the university, the task of which is to form and develop the skills and abilities necessary for mediation, to assist the parties to the dispute in solving the problem and developing possible options for its solution.

 

The research work of the Kainar Academy is organized and carried out on the basis of a thematic plan annually approved by the Academic Council. This work covers activities at the level of departments, research institutes and the Academy as a whole.

Research directions in Kainar in the complex include the following aspects of activities:

 

Conducting research work on fundamental research;

 

Conducting research work in applied research;

 

Student scientific work;

 

Publications and scientific publishing activities;

 

Scientific conferences and seminars.

 

Research work at the departments of the university is carried out in all the indicated areas on the basis of the annual thematic plan of scientific research of the department developed annually and is consistent with the strategic development plans of the Academy.

 

Онлайн приемная комиссия Skip to content

Уважаемые посетители нашего сайта. Веб-сайт находится в режиме тестирования. Приносим извинения за временные неудобства. Перейти на старую версию сайта

Научная деятельность преподавателей и студентов является составляющей частью стратегии Академии, осуществляется в соответствии со Стратегическим планом Академии и полностью соответствует миссии Академии.
В качестве задач в научной сфере обозначено:

В Академии большое внимание уделяется вопросу международного сотрудничества в области научных исследований. На сегодняшний день Академия имеет официальные соглашения по долговременному двухстороннему сотрудничеству  с 52  вузами и научно-исследовательскими организациями США, Италии, Германии, Кореи, Китая, Индии и др.  

Академией Кайнар налажены широкие международные связи. Установлены партнерские отношения с Центром Евро-Азиатских исследований Редингского университета, Королевским институтом международных отношений (Великобритания); Шведским Институтом международных отношений, Стокгольм; Институтом Восточной Европы и Центральной Азии, Центром российских исследований Гарвардского университета; Институтом Джона Хопкинса, Канзасским университетом США; Московским фондом Карнеги; Институтом Дальнего Востока и Институтом востоковедения РАН; Фондом Сорос-Казахстан, Фондом Фулбрайт, ТАСИС и другими. Сотрудничество включает в себя разнообразные формы: организацию лекций, круглых столов, семинаров и публикаций зарубежных ученых в журналах, издаваемых Академией, участие в международных конференциях, организуемых за рубежом; обмен научными материалами, получением исследовательских грантов у различных Фондов.

Для обеспечения признаваемости и подтверждения актуальности и новизны результатов НИР на кафедрах Академии активизируется процесс публикации научных статей в международных цитируемых журналах. В зарубежных журналах с ненулевым импакт-фактором было опубликовано 120 статьи, в основном в журналах входящие в информационную базу Скопус, что показывает возрастающую динамику и рост публикационной активности ППС Академии.
Более 20  ППС Академии Кайнар являются членами НАН  и КАзНАЕН, отраслевых академий наук и профессиональных ассоциаций РК.

В Академии «Кайнар» созданы и функционируют «Институт казахской цивилизации и истории» и «Институт экономических исследований».
Институт казахской истории и цивилизации является ведущей научной организацией в Казахстане по разработке комплексной проблемы зарождения и развития казахской цивилизации, как феномена всемирно-исторического процесса (директор - академик КазНАЕН, профессор Омаров Еренгаип  Салипович).

Институт экономических исследований (ИЭИ), создан в соответствии с законом РК «Об образовании» и Уставом Академии «Кайнар», на основании приказа Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан № 1057 от 8 ноября 2000 г. и приказом по Академии «Кайнар». Директор Института - заслуженный деятель Казахстана, почетный академик НАН РК, академик КазНАЕН, доктор экономических наук, профессор Сапарбаев Абдижапар Джуманович.
Впервые в Казахстане в 2014 при Академии «Кайнар» открыт Центр Кинезиологии. Центр реализует дополнительные профессиональные образовательные программы в области кинезиологии и телесной психологии.
В Академии «Кайнар» действует психологический Центр. Целью работы Центра является  формирование и развитие навыков и умений, необходимых для проведения практической психологии в различных сферах человеческой деятельности.

В вузе действует Центр медиации, задачей которого является  формирование и развитие навыков и умений, необходимых для проведения медиации, оказание помощи  участникам спора  в решении возникшей проблемы и разработке  возможных  вариантов ее решения.

Научно-исследовательская работа Академии Кайнар организована и проводится  на основе тематического плана, ежегодно утверждаемого Ученым Советом. Эта работа охватывает деятельность  на уровне кафедр, НИИ  и  Академии в целом.
Направления НИР в Кайнар в комплексе включают следующие аспекты деятельности:

  1. Проведение НИР по фундаментальным исследованиям;
  2. Проведение НИР по прикладным исследованиям;
  3. Студенческая научная работа;
  4. Публикации и научно-издательская деятельность;
  5. Научные конференции и семинары.

Научно-исследовательская работа на кафедрах университета реализуется  по всем указанным направлениям на основе разрабатываемого ежегодно годового тематического плана научных исследований кафедры и согласуется со стратегическими планами развития Академии.

Приемная комиссия